Chairman:   Brian Holbrook


Vice Chair:   Lionel Postic

Secretary:   Laura Norman

Treasurer:   Lou Ann Brickey-Vega


Chapter Manager:  Jennifer McGee


Directors:   Ed Christensen

                    Caitlyn Gaugler

                    Bailey Koch

                    Summer Redmon

                    Anne Spengler

                    David Welch


Return to About Our Shelter

Board of Directors for 2020

© 2020 by Georgia House Rabbit Society. Proudly created with

3114 Cherokee Street NW, Kennesaw GA 30144

To leave a voicemail, call: 678-653-7175